An Unproductive Predator Nation: israel

 

 

 

 

israel’s true colours: racism, brainwash, and hatred.

On 15/11/2012 some anti-war organizations held anti-war demonstration in Tel Aviv against the latest massacre in Gaza. this is some footage from the counter demonstration.
The man giving a speech in this video is Michael Ben Ari, an Israeli Knesset member.

 

In photos: Gaza buries its children as Israeli attacks intensify The Electronic Intifada

 

 

 

A Palestinian mother and her two children killed by an Israeli airstrike, yesterday in Gaza.

 

 

 

 

 

Imbalance of Power: Understanding Weapons and Casualties in Gaza and Israel

 

Solidarity Arab-hip-hop tune for Gaza:

Lyrics:

My heart is half dead
My ears are surprised
My eyes cant see clearly
Every time I read the news

The event happened from right to left
They captured the event from the left.
History started from the right
Now its being written from the left

Every time I defend palestine
They make me feel I’m playing with fire
Every time I search palestine
Wikipedia tells me it doesn’t exist

What peace are you saying?
When homes get bombed everyday
What forgiveness are you saying?
When half of deaths are kids.

My heart is half dead
My ears are surprised
My eyes cant see clearly
Every time I read the news
My brain gets a stroke
Seeing the change in life’s direction
My body feels crippled
Condemnation is not enough

My heart is half dead
My ears are surprised
My eyes cant see clearly
Every time I read the news

The event happened from right to left
They captured the event from the left.
History started from the right
Now its being written from the left

Gaza you are Prideful
Missiles hits you
As we cannot count them
For every mom that has shaded tears, lost her kid.
Eye for an eye
Tooth for a tooth
For every hit there will be a rebuttal.

My heart is half dead
My ears are surprised
My eyes cant see clearly
Every time I read the news
It’s neither death nor suicide,
It’s Gaza’s way of declaring their worth in life

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

